Sermons

Sermons are uploaded as mp3 audio files and can be downloaded for listening offline. The most recent sermon can be heard by clicking play on the embedded media player to the right. To download a sermon please right-click and choose ‘Save target as’ or ‘Save Link As’. Once the file has been downloaded, it can be opened in any media player or uploaded to any mobile device that supports mp3 audio files.

April 2022

4.3.22 Sunday PM

4.3.22 Sunday AM

March 2022

3.30.22 Wednesday PM

3.27.22 Sunday PM

3.27.22 Sunday AM

3.25.22 Friday PM

3.24.22 Thursday PM

3.23.22 Wednesday PM

3.22.22 Tuesday PM

3.21.22 Monday PM

3.20.22 Sunday PM

3.20.22 Sunday AM

3.16.22 Wednesday PM

3.13.22 Sunday PM

3.13.22 Sunday AM

3.2.22 Wednesday PM

3.6.22 Sunday AM

3.6.22 Sunday PM

February 2022

2.27.22 Sunday PM

2.27.22 Sunday AM

2.23.22 Wednesday PM

2.20.22 Sunday AM

2.9.22 Wednesday PM

2.13.22 Sunday AM

2.13.22 Sunday PM

January 2022

1.26.22 Wednesday PM

1.23.22 Sunday PM

1.23.22 Sunday AM

1.16.22 Sunday PM

1.16.22 Sunday AM

1.12.22 Wednesday PM

1.9.22 Sunday PM

1.9.22 Sunday AM

1.5.22 Wednesday PM

December 2021

12.1.21 Wednesday PM

November 2021

11.28.21 Sunday PM

11.28.21 Sunday AM

11.24.21 Wednesday PM

11.21.21 Sunday PM

11.21.21 Sunday AM

11.17.21 Wednesday PM

11.14.21 Sunday PM

11.14.21 Sunday AM

11.10.21 Wednesday PM

11.7.21 Sunday PM

11.7.21 Sunday AM

11.3.21 Wednesday PM

October 2021

10.31.21 Sunday PM

10.31.21 Sunday AM

10.27.21 Wednesday PM

10.24.21 Sunday PM

10.24.21 Sunday AM

10.20.21 Wednesday PM

10.17.21 Sunday PM

10.17.21 Sunday AM

10.13.21 Wednesday PM

10.10.21 Sunday PM

10.10.21 Sunday AM

10.3.21 Sunday AM

10.3.21 Sunday PM

September 2021

9.5.21 Sunday PM

9.5.21 Sunday AM

9.1.21 Wednesday PM

August 2021

8.29.21 Sunday AM

8.25.21 Wednesday PM

8.22.21 Sunday PM

8.22.21 Sunday AM

8.18.21 Wednesday PM

8.15.21 Sunday PM

8.15.21 Sunday AM

8.8.21 Sunday PM

8.8.21 Sunday AM

8.4.21 Wednesday PM

8.1.21 Sunday PM

8.1.21 Sunday AM

July 2021

7.28.21 Wednesday PM

7.25.21 Sunday PM

7.25.21 Sunday AM

7.21.21 Wednesday PM

7.18.21 Sunday PM

7.18.21 Sunday AM

7.11.21 Sunday PM

7.11.21 Sunday AM

7.7.21 Wednesday PM

7.4.21 Sunday PM

7.4.21 Sunday AM

June 2021

6.30.21 Wednesday PM

6.27.21 Sunday PM

6.27.21 Sunday AM

6.20.21 Sunday PM

6.20.21 Sunday AM

6.13.21 Sunday PM

6.13.21 Sunday AM

6.9.21 Wednesday PM

6.6.21 Sunday PM

6.6.21 Sunday AM